Search all wikis and blogs »

Search results in Innovation

2014-15 Grant Application Information & Instructions

Announcing the Technology Innovation Grant for 2014-2015 School Year. The deadline to apply for the 2014-15 Innovation Grant is Wedne...

Innovation Grants Home

Technology Innovation Grant application for the 2014-15 school year is now posted. [IMG_0730.png] See the list of 2012-13 school year's I...

2013-14 Grant Application Information & Instructions

Announcing the Technology Innovation Grant for 2013-2014 School Year. The deadline to apply for the 2013-14 Innovation Grant is...

2012-13 Grant Application Information & Instructions

Announcing the Technology Innovation Grant for 2012-2013 School Year. This is the application information for a PREVIOUS school...

2012-13 Class Nights

Here is the link to sign up for "times" (just choose a slot, I'll delete the unused ones). https://docs.google.com/a/canby.k12.or.us/spre...

Innovation Institute 2012

Here's the Alice in Wonderland ePub: [Download file "alice.epub"]

Theresa Gallagher: Using iPod touch for elementary health and wellness

Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "theresaTechGrantKeynote.pdf"] [theresaTechGrantKeynote.001....

Jacquie Fitch & Kelly Turcotte: FaceTime & literature via iPads in elementary school

Email Kelly Turcotte turcottk@canby.k12.or.us, and Jacqueline Fitch: fitchj@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of our presentation: [Dow...

Nancy Thompson: Supporting Writing Using the iPad in Special Ed

Email Nancy Thompson: thompson@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "iPad project.key.pdf"] [iPad pr...

Cindy Jarmer & Shannon Burleigh: iPads in 1st & 2nd Grade

Email Cindy Jarmer: jarmerc1@canby.k12.or.us & Shannon Burleigh bolins@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of our presentation: [Download...

Teresa Cummings: iPod touch & high school horticulture

Email Teresa Cummings: cummingt@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Terri Cummings - iPod presentation...

Josh Nichols: iPads and Low Achieving Math Students

Email Joshua Nichols: nicholsj@canby.k12.or.us Download the video of my presentation: [Download file "nichols-Innovation Grant - Lar...

Nicole Read: iPads in the ELL classroom

Email Nicole Read: readn@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Tech Grant Presentation.key.pdf"] [Tech ...

Sarah Morgan: Emergent readers, video diaries, & iPads

Email Sarah Morgan: morgans@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Morgan.pdf"] [Morgan.001.png] T...

Lana Smith: Using iPods to improve literacy by making movies

Email Lana Smith: smithl@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Lana Technology presentation 2012....

Joan Flora: Influences of centralized audiobook availability

Email Joan Flora: floraj@canby.k12.or.us [Screen Shot 2012-05-31 at 12.43.49 PM.png] Purpose: 11th grade students are required by the ...

Abbie Perrin: Student engagement with Stop Motion HD on iPad

Email Abbie Perrin: perrina@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Perrin-Presentation.pdf"] [Perrin-Pr...

Maureen Knowles-Short: Puppet shows, reading fluency, & iPads in K-3

Email Maureen Knowles-Short: knowlesm@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Maureen Knowles-Short.pdf"] ...

Michelle Meyer: iPads, reading, & writing in elementary ELD

Email Michelle Meyer: meyerm@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDf copy of my presentation: [Download file "Tech Presentation2.pdf"] [T...

Travis Opperman: iPads & iPods in high school language arts

Email Travis Opperman: oppermat@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Opperman2.key.pdf"] [Opper...