Search all wikis and blogs »

Search results in Innovation

2014-15 Grant Application Information & Instructions

Announcing the Technology Innovation Grant for 2014-2015 School Year. The deadline to apply for the 2014-15 Innovation Grant is Wedne...

Innovation Grants Home

Technology Innovation Grant application for the 2014-15 school year is now posted. [IMG_0730.png] See the list of 2012-13 school year's I...

Manya Frazier: ELL Fluency and Toontastic

Email Manya Frazier: frazierm@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Manya.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-18 at 8.45.43 AM.png] H...

Melissa Reid, Holly Sarich, & Darcy Steele: Paperless? Almost!

Email Melissa Reid reidm@canby.k12.or.us, Holly Sarich: sarichh@canby.k12.or.us, and Darcy Steele: steeled@canby.k12.or.us Download our Presentat...

2013-14 Grant Application Information & Instructions

Announcing the Technology Innovation Grant for 2013-2014 School Year. The deadline to apply for the 2013-14 Innovation Grant is...

Melinda Mead: Educreations on the iPad!

Email Melinda Mead: meadm@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Mead.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-05 at 1.07.22 PM.png] I have...

Jennifer Czerkies: Turning Stories into Radio Dramas

Email Jennifer Czerkies: czerkiej@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "czerkies.pptx"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 11.18.40 A...

David Jellis: Scientific Investigations with the iPod Touch

Email David Jellis: jellisd@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Jellis.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 10.05.25 AM.png]...

Lisa Parmentier: Using Splash Math

Email Lisa Parmentier: parmentl@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation [Download file "Lisa P.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 9.56.23 AM.png] ...

2012-13 Grant Application Information & Instructions

Announcing the Technology Innovation Grant for 2012-2013 School Year. This is the application information for a PREVIOUS school...

Sara Love & Sandy Kahut: Using Cross Grade-Level Grouping for Math Problem Solving

Email Sandy Kahut kahuts@canby.k12.or.us, and Sara Love: loves@canby.k12.or.us Download our Presentation: [Download file "Love:Kahut.key"] [Scre...

Abbie Perrin & Cathy Lambeth: The Effect of Technology on Teacher Collaboration

Email Abbie Perrin perrina@canby.k12.or.us, and Cathy Lambeth: lambethc@canby.k12.or.us Download our Presentation: [Download file "Perrin:Lambeth....

Wendy Scharich: Write Right! (or Correctly, that is...)

Email Wendy Scharich: scharicw@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Wendy's Groovy Keynote.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-03 at ...

Kathy Raygosa: Writing Instruction with At Risk Students

Email Kathy Raygosa, raygosak@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Kathy Raygosa.key"][Screen Shot 2013-06-03 at 11.09.52 A...

Lori Wampler: iPads and Articulation Intervention

Email Lori Wampler: wamplerl@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Lori Wampler.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 3.30.32 PM....

Kim Kent: Student Choice and Achievement

Email Kim Kent: kentk@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "kent .key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 1.28.40 PM.png] This year...

Jeremy Ensrud: Blended Learning - Technology as a Tool

Email Jeremy Ensrud, ensrudj@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Ensrud.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 12.50.57 PM.png] ...

Gabriela Gutierrez: How Does Using an iPad Affect Student Writing?

Email Gabriela Gutierrez: gutierrg@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Gutierrez.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 12.30.56 ...

Joyce Brown: ELL Students and iPads

Email Joyce Brown: brownj@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Brown2013.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 12.08.17 PM.png] ...

Elise Megale: Do Students Prefer Using Paper and Pencil or an iPad when Writing?

Email Elise Megale: megalee@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Megale.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 11.39.49 AM.png] R...