Search all wikis and blogs »

Search results in Innovation

Innovation Grants Home

Technology Innovation Grant application for the 2014-15 school year is now posted. [IMG_0730.png] See the list of 2012-13 school year's I...

Manya Frazier: ELL Fluency and Toontastic

Email Manya Frazier: frazierm@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Manya.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-18 at 8.45.43 AM.png] H...

Gabriela Gutierrez: How Does Using an iPad Affect Student Writing?

Email Gabriela Gutierrez: gutierrg@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Gutierrez.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 12.30.56 ...

Joyce Brown: ELL Students and iPads

Email Joyce Brown: brownj@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Brown2013.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 12.08.17 PM.png] ...

Patti Browder: Cartoons to Increase ELL Students' Oral Language

Email Patti Browder: browderp@canby.k12.or.us Download a copy of my presentation: [Download file "Browder.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-29 a...

Nicole Read: iPads in the ELL classroom

Email Nicole Read: readn@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Tech Grant Presentation.key.pdf"] [Tech ...

Michelle Meyer: iPads, reading, & writing in elementary ELD

Email Michelle Meyer: meyerm@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDf copy of my presentation: [Download file "Tech Presentation2.pdf"] [T...

Donna Diggs: ELLs & elementary iPads

Email: diggsd@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF copy of my presentation here: [Download file "tech grant keynote.key.pdf"] [tech ...

2010-11 Innovation Grant Awardees and Research Projects

The chart below shows all 2010 Innovation Grant awardees, their contact information and project title and a PDF of their narrative summaries as well a...