Search all wikis and blogs »

Search results in Innovation

Innovation Grants Home

Technology Innovation Grant application for the 2014-15 school year is now posted. [IMG_0730.png] See the list of 2012-13 school year's I...

Jennifer Czerkies: Turning Stories into Radio Dramas

Email Jennifer Czerkies: czerkiej@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "czerkies.pptx"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 11.18.40 A...

David Jellis: Scientific Investigations with the iPod Touch

Email David Jellis: jellisd@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Jellis.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 10.05.25 AM.png]...

Theresa Gallagher: Using iPod touch for elementary health and wellness

Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "theresaTechGrantKeynote.pdf"] [theresaTechGrantKeynote.001....

Teresa Cummings: iPod touch & high school horticulture

Email Teresa Cummings: cummingt@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Terri Cummings - iPod presentation...

Lana Smith: Using iPods to improve literacy by making movies

Email Lana Smith: smithl@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Lana Technology presentation 2012....

Joan Flora: Influences of centralized audiobook availability

Email Joan Flora: floraj@canby.k12.or.us [Screen Shot 2012-05-31 at 12.43.49 PM.png] Purpose: 11th grade students are required by the ...

Sara Love: Vocabulary development using iPods

Email: Sara Love loves@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation here: [Download file "Tech Presentation.pdf"][Tech Presenta...

Vicky Aguilar & Robin Birdsong: iPods in early elementary

Email: Victoria Aguilar aguilarv@canby.k12.or.us, Robin Birdsong birdsonr@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of our presentation here: [D...

Joyce Brown: 5 Steps to Increase Oral Fluency

Email: brownj@canby.k12.or.us Download a copy of my presentation in PDF: [Download file "BrownPresentation.pdf"] [BrownPresenta...