Search all wikis and blogs »

Search results in Innovation

Innovation Grants Home

Technology Innovation Grant application for the 2014-15 school year is now posted. [IMG_0730.png] See the list of 2012-13 school year's I...

Melinda Mead: Educreations on the iPad!

Email Melinda Mead: meadm@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Mead.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-05 at 1.07.22 PM.png] I have...

Lisa Parmentier: Using Splash Math

Email Lisa Parmentier: parmentl@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation [Download file "Lisa P.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 9.56.23 AM.png] ...

Sara Love & Sandy Kahut: Using Cross Grade-Level Grouping for Math Problem Solving

Email Sandy Kahut kahuts@canby.k12.or.us, and Sara Love: loves@canby.k12.or.us Download our Presentation: [Download file "Love:Kahut.key"] [Scre...

Abbie Perrin & Cathy Lambeth: The Effect of Technology on Teacher Collaboration

Email Abbie Perrin perrina@canby.k12.or.us, and Cathy Lambeth: lambethc@canby.k12.or.us Download our Presentation: [Download file "Perrin:Lambeth....

Ellen Barrett: Using iPads to Improve 3rd Grade Students’ Mathematical Thinking and Problem Solving.

Email Ellen Barrett: barrette@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Barrett.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 11.24.08 AM.png...

Sue Harvey, Dave Hauser, Paul Huggins, & Kathy Rogers: Using iPads to Flip Algebra 1

Email Sue Harvey harveys@canby.k12.or.us, Dave Hauser: hauserd@canby.k12.or.us, Paul Huggins: hugginp1@canby.k12.or.us, and Kathy Rogers: rogersk@ca...

Lana Smith & Ann Sommer: iPads and Literacy in the 2nd Grade

Email Lana Smith smithl@canby.k12.or.us, and Ann Sommer: sommera@canby.k12.or.us Download our Presentation: [Download file "Smith:Sommer.key"] ...

Todd Hornseth, Sandy Kahut, and Lynda Robert: Yes to iPads in the Classroom

Email Todd Hornseth hornsett@canby.k12.or.us, Sandy Kahut: kahuts@canby.k12.or.us, and Lynda Robert: robertl@canby.k12.or.us Download our Pr...

Marian Geist: The Other 20% and a Classroom Set of iPads

Email Marian Geist: geistm@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Geist Innovations.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 9.0...

Lori Craig, Barb Habermann, and Jessica Szigethy: Using iPads to Improve Math Perserverance

Email Lori Craig craigl@canby.k12.or.us, Barb Haberman: habermab@canby.k12.or.us, and Jessica Szigethy: szigethj@canby.k12.or.us Download our ...

Deana Calcagno, Jacquie Fitch, and Erin Paulson: iPads and Math

Email Deana Calcagno calcagnd@canby.k12.or.us, Jacquie Fitch: fitchj@canby.k12.or.us, and Erin Paulson: paulsone@canby.k12.or.us Download ou...

Josh Nichols: iPads and Low Achieving Math Students

Email Joshua Nichols: nicholsj@canby.k12.or.us Download the video of my presentation: [Download file "nichols-Innovation Grant - Lar...

Kim Kent: Personalizing your goals- 6th grade

Email: kentk@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF copy of my presentation here: [Download file "tech grant 201112.pdf"] [tech grant 2...