Search all wikis and blogs »

Search results in Innovation

Innovation Grants Home

Technology Innovation Grant application for the 2014-15 school year is now posted. [IMG_0730.png] See the list of 2012-13 school year's I...

Joyce Brown: ELL Students and iPads

Email Joyce Brown: brownj@canby.k12.or.us Download my Presentation: [Download file "Brown2013.key"] [Screen Shot 2013-05-30 at 12.08.17 PM.png] ...

Nicole Read: iPads in the ELL classroom

Email Nicole Read: readn@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Tech Grant Presentation.key.pdf"] [Tech ...

Sarah Morgan: Emergent readers, video diaries, & iPads

Email Sarah Morgan: morgans@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Morgan.pdf"] [Morgan.001.png] T...

Joan Flora: Influences of centralized audiobook availability

Email Joan Flora: floraj@canby.k12.or.us [Screen Shot 2012-05-31 at 12.43.49 PM.png] Purpose: 11th grade students are required by the ...

Maureen Knowles-Short: Puppet shows, reading fluency, & iPads in K-3

Email Maureen Knowles-Short: knowlesm@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDF of my presentation: [Download file "Maureen Knowles-Short.pdf"] ...

Michelle Meyer: iPads, reading, & writing in elementary ELD

Email Michelle Meyer: meyerm@canby.k12.or.us Download a PDf copy of my presentation: [Download file "Tech Presentation2.pdf"] [T...

Kathy Raygosa: Using iPads in the Intervention Classroom

Email: Katherine Raygosa raygosak@canby.k12.or.us [iPad_HandHero_PRINT.png] Throughout this school year I have had the opportunity to u...

2010-11 Innovation Grant Awardees and Research Projects

The chart below shows all 2010 Innovation Grant awardees, their contact information and project title and a PDF of their narrative summaries as well a...